Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Desi Tresiyana (pegud.web@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@pegud.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@pegud.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@pegud.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@pegud.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@pegud.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@pegud.com)